Back or Cancel?
This was from the 12 Days app. When I clicked View, the next screen had ‘Cancel’ as the copy of the button that would bring me to the previous screen.
I stopped for a few seconds before I clicked on Cancel button, because it made me think that I was gonna commit to some action.
Which one is better for the copy: Back, or Cancel? What do you think?